Working out

Working out is one of the things I most enjoy in my daily routine. It helps me stay fit, healthy, and it gives me pleasure and well-being. And for enjoying it even more, nothing better than a good work out equipment… Here’s some suggestions for you, based on my fitness wardrobe… What about you, have you been working out?

Fazer exercício é uma das coisas que mais gosto na minha rotina diária. Ajuda-me a manter a forma, a saúde e dá-me prazer e bem-estar. E para tirar o máximo de partido do exercício, nada melhor que um bom equipamento… Aqui estão algumas sugestões, com base no meu guarda-roupa desportivo… E vocês, têm feito exercício?

 

Leave a Reply

