Morning Routines

Hi! Because it’s Monday, I thought it would be a good idea to share with you my morning routines. I’m a simple girl, with very simple habits. I don’t spend hours getting ready to leave the house (although, I confess, I have to choose my outfit the night before so that I don’t get late in the morning!). But these are the things I never forget before hitting the street:

Olá! Porque hoje é Segunda-Feira, pensei que era uma boa ideia partilhar convosco as minhas rotinas matinais. Sou uma rapariga simples, com hábitos muito simples. Não passo horas a preparar-me para sair de casa (embora, confesso, tenha de escolher o que vou vestir na noite anterior para não me atrasar de manhã!). Mas estas são as coisas de que nunca me esqueço antes de sair para a rua:

As you can see, I’m very simple, which doesn’t mean that I don’t take good care of my skin and that I don’t put a little make up… I always use Nivea’s moisturizing cream for the body and one for the face, as well as a lip balm. As for make up, I only use a liquid foundation (also Nivea’s), brown eye shadow, and brown mascara (Sephora). What are your morning routines?

Como vêem, sou muito simples, o que não implica que não cuide bem da minha pele e não me maquilhe um bocadinho…  Uso sempre o creme hidratante da Nivea para o corpo e outro para a cara, assim como um baton de cieiro. Quanto a maquilhagem, apenas uso uma base líquida (também da Nivea), sombra de olhos castanha e rimmel castanho (Sephora), Quais são os vossos hábitos matinais?

Leave a Reply

